About us Contact us Help
Silverstein

Silverstein concert tickets

Silverstein is playing across the us in his 2022 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday August 25th, 2022 at Marquee Theatre - AZ in Tempe.

32 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 25 Thu 19:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction Marquee Theatre - AZ - Tempe, AZ See more
Aug 26 Fri 20:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA See more
Aug 27 Sat 19:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA See more
Aug 28 Sun 18:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA See more
Aug 30 Tue 19:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction Roseland Theater - Portland, OR See more
Aug 31 Wed 19:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction The Showbox - Seattle, WA See more
Sep 2 Fri 19:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID See more
Sep 3 Sat 19:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Sep 4 Sun 20:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction The Mission Ballroom - Denver, CO See more
Sep 6 Tue 18:30 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction The Lyric at Skyway Theatre - Minneapolis, MN See more
Sep 7 Wed 18:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL See more
Sep 8 Thu 18:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI See more
Sep 9 Fri 12:00 PM Four Chord Music Festival: Bad Religion, Descendents, Pennywise & Silverstein - Friday (Time: TBD) Wild Things Park - Washington, PA See more
Sep 9 Fri 3:30 AM Four Chord Music Festival - 2 Day Pass Wild Things Park - Washington, PA See more
Sep 13 Tue 18:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA - Atlanta, GA See more
Sep 14 Wed 19:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction House Of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, FL See more
Sep 16 Fri 19:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction The Ballroom at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX See more
Sep 17 Sat 19:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction Vibes Event Center - San Antonio, TX See more
Sep 18 Sun 19:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction Amplified Live - Dallas, TX See more
Sep 20 Tue 19:00 PM Silverstein & The Amity Affliction Red Flag - St. Louis, MO See more
Show more